Tirol

Landesverband Tirol

LV 5 - Tirol Präsident (500)
Dr. Barbara Storch
6170 Zirl, Sonnenstraße 25

Mobil: 0681/81960865
Email: barbara.storch@gmx.at
Website: www.badminton-tirol.at
LV 5 - Tirol Verbandsbüro (500)

6020 Innsbruck, Stadionstrasse 1

Mobil: 0681/81960865
Email: barbara.storch@gmx.at
Website: www.badminton-tirol.at

Vereinsverzeichnis Tirol
Turnerschaft Sparkasse Innsbruck (501)
Brigitte Schiermayr
6020 Innsbruck, Kranewitterstrasse 2

Mobil: 0699-8879178
Email: w.breitwieser@aon.at
Tel.Privat: 0512/396228
Badmintonclub Völs (502)
Bernhard Matausch
6020 Innsbruck, Ing. Sigl Straße 39

Mobil: +43 677 63435066
Email: bc.voels@gmail.com
Sportverein Langkampfen (503)
Bernhard Atzl
6336 Langkampfen, Sonnweg 4

Mobil: 0699 / 10877493
Email: bernhard.atzl@badminton-langkampfen.at
Diözesansportgemeinschaft Tirol (504)
Mag. Romed Unterasinger
6020 Innsbruck, Pradlerstraße 72

Mobil: 0664-5556666
Email: iris.sondershaus@chello.at
Tel.Privat: 0512/364648
Turnverein Hall 1862 (505)
Florian Leber
6060 Hall, Aichheim 12

Email: tv.hall.1862@gmail.com
Badminton Club Jenbach (506)
Andreas Pesserer
6200 Jenbach, Hubersiedlung 23

Mobil: +43 681 81948483
Email: a.pesserer@badminton-jenbach.com
Website: badminton-jenbach.com
Badminton Telfs (507)
Christian Leitner
6423 Mötz, Oberfeld 38

Mobil: 0699-12572419
Email: leitnerclan@hotmail.com
Tel.Privat: 05263-20273
Website: www.badminton-telfs.at
Turnerschaft Schwaz (508)
Bernhard Derfeser
6200 Gallzein, Gattern 34M

Mobil: 0664-6256528
Email: bernhard.derfeser@swarovski.com
BC Kitzbühel / St. Johann (509)
Gerald Stocker
6380 St. Johann in Tirol, Taxaweg 1a

Email: kontakt@badminton-kitz.at
Tel.Privat: +43664/1168897
Sportunion Kufstein (510)
DI Gerhard Hafner
6330 Kufstein, Anton-Karg-Str. 1

Email: badminton@kufnet.at
Tel.Privat: 0699 12572595
Sportverein Nussdorf - Debant (512)
Eduard Blassnig
9990 Nussdorf - Debant, Hochstadlweg 17

Mobil: 0650-9468320
Email: badmintonclub@aon.at
Fax: 04852/64904*75
Website: http://members.aon.at/badmintonclub/
Sportverein Reutte - Badminton (516)
Thomas Frick
6600 Reutte, Südtirolerstr. 18/Top 1

Mobil: 0676-9537697
Email: pauli@badminton-reutte.com
Tel.Privat: 05672/67740
Tel.Gesch.: 05672/601*379

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr | Impressum
Copyright © Österreichischer Badminton Verband