Steiermark

Landesverband Steiermark

LV 7 - Steiermark Präsident (700)
Max Pichler
8753 Aichdorf, Flössenweg 8

Mobil: 0676-7875234
Email: max-pichler@gmx.at
Website: http://badminton-steiermark.at/
LV 7 - Steiermark Verbandsbüro (700)




Vereinsverzeichnis Steiermark
SV Lassnitzhöhe Badminton (701)
Renate Schmid
8301 Laßnitzhöhe, Hauptstraße 55

Mobil: 0664-9234209
Email: bernhardschmid1@gmx.net
Tel.Privat: 03117-25060
TUS Feldbach (703)
Günter Mogg
8330 Feldbach, Mühldorf 417

Mobil: 0664-9605241
Email: guenter.mogg@schule.at
Tel.Privat: 03152/5981
Tel.Gesch.: 03152/2279
Europajugend Gleisdorf (704)
Erika Weitzer/Brigitta Mahr
8200 Gleisdorf, Arnfelsergasse 24

Email: brigitta.mahr@gmx.at
Tel.Privat: +43 676 376 60 25
BC Attention (706)
Adi Kohlbacher
8010 Graz, Koßgasse 12

Mobil: 0699-16636000
Email: badminton@attention-graz.at
Tel.Gesch.: 0316/473032
Fax: 0316/473032*4
Website: www.attention-graz.at
ATUS Judenburg (707)
Max Pichler
8753 Aichdorf, Flössenweg 8

Mobil: 0676-7875234
Email: max-pichler@gmx.at
ATUS Sparkasse Weiz (710)
Karl Knoll
8160 Weiz, Uthmanngasse 1

Email: Badminton.weiz@a1.net
Tel.Privat: 03172/2197
Fax: 03172/2197*15
Website: www.badminton-weiz.at
UNION Studenten Badminton Graz (711)
Beat Seiwald
8042 Graz, Arnikaweg 18

Mobil: 0676-895018509
Email: beat.seiwald@inode.at
Tel.Privat: 0316/407082
Tel.Gesch.: 0316/501*8509
Drop In Badminton Graz (712)
Wolfgang Schmidt
Kasernstraße 96/3/15, 8041 Graz

Mobil: 0699-11881222
Email: schmidt@dropin.at
Tel.Privat: 0316/308483
Tel.Gesch.: 069911881222
Website: www.dropin.at
1. BC Deutschlandsberg (713)
Klaus Kröll
Bäckerweg 25, 8530 Deutschlandsberg

Mobil: 0650-6046800
Email: klaus.kroell@gmx.at
Website: www.badminton-dl.at
KSV Badminton (715)
Haris Masovic
8600 Bruck an der Mur, Brandstetterstraße 1

Mobil: 0660-6977787
Email: haris_masovic@msn.com
Website: www.ksv-badminton.at
ATSE Graz (717)
DEMMELMAYER Horst
Leo Scheu-Gasse 11, 8041 Graz

Mobil: 0664 / 3070955
Email: horst.demmelmayer@atse-graz.at
Website: badminton.atse-graz.at
1st-Badminton-Club-Gamlitz (719)
INSUPP Harald
8462 Gamlitz, Obere Hauptstraße 249

Mobil: 0699-81151066
Email: manfred.kapun@gmail.com
Tel.Privat: 03453-20284
Website: www.1stbcg.at
Badminton Club Smash Graz (720)
DI Dr. RUDOLF Rüdiger
8043 Graz, Lindenhofweg 22

Mobil: 0650/9881234
Email: ruediger_rudolf@yahoo.de
Tel.Privat: 0316/337479
Website: badminton.smashgraz.at/
Badminton Club Kalsdorf (721)
Karin Fahrengruber
Florianigasse 4/3, 8401 Kalsdorf

Email: info@bckalsdorf.com
Website: www.bckalsdorf.com

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr | Impressum
Copyright © Österreichischer Badminton Verband