Oberösterreich

Landesverband Oberösterreich

LV 3 Oberösterreich - Präsident (300)
Herbert Koch
4050 Traun, Theodor Körner Straße 5/4

Mobil: 0664/2407556
Email: ooe-badmintonverband@aon.at
Tel.Privat: 07229/63867
Website: www.badminton-ooe.at
OÖBV - Verbandsbüro (300)
Karin Burger
Voltastraße 7, 4040 Linz

Mobil: 0681-10621408
Email: ooe-badmintonverband@liwest.at
Website: www.badminton-ooe.at

Vereinsverzeichnis Oberösterreich
ATV Andorf Badminton (301)
Christina Hofinger
4770 Andorf, Max-Langgruber-Straße 15/3

Email: christina.hofinger@gmail.com
Tel.Privat: +43 676 7766884
Website: www.badminton-andorf.at
UNION Stadl Paura - Sekt. Badminton (302)
Ronald Taferner
Karl-Köttl-Straße 19, 4650 Lambach

Mobil: 0676/4546039
Email: badm.4651@gmx.at
Website: www.union4651.at.tf
ASKÖ Linz - Badminton (303)
Manfred Peterseil
4040 Linz, Stockholmweg 36/1/5

Mobil: 0664 / 8411881
Email: aon.914860438@aon.at
Website: http://www.askoe-linz-badminton.at
ASKÖ BSC 70 Linz (304)
Stephan Ziermayr
4040 Linz, Reuchlinstraße 4

Email: office@bsc70linz.at
Website: www.bsc70linz.at
ASKÖ Badmintonverein Pasching (305)
Manfred Dorn
Herdegenstraße 26, 4061 Pasching

Mobil: 0664 8188404
Email: proell.karl@aon.at
ASKÖ Traun (307)
Herbert Koch
4050 Traun, Theodor Körner Straße 5/4

Mobil: 0664/2407556
Email: herbert.koch@gmx.at
Tel.Privat: 07229/63867
ATSV Steyr (308)
HOFREITER Wolfgang
4400 Steyr, Hanuschstraße 12/3

Mobil: 0699/81719824
Email: whofreiter@gmx.at
UBC Vorchdorf (309)
Harald Starl
4655 Vorchdorf, Weidenstraße 38

Mobil: 0676/5117052
Email: starl@badminton.at
Website: www.ubc-vorchdorf.at
UNION-VKB-Bank-Braunau (310)
KUNDL Stephan
5282 Ranshofen, Mitterweg 11

Mobil: 0650/4977137
Email: badminton.braunau@googlemail.com
Website: http://braunau.sportunion.at/
Badmintonclub Münzkirchen (311)
Josef Moser
4792 Münzkirchen, Am Hang 2

Mobil: 0676/81424577
Email: pepi-moser@gmx.at
Tel.Gesch.: 07719/7235*17
Fax: 07719/7235*22
Website: badmintonclub-muenzkirchen.at
SV Kematen am Innbach (313)
Manfred Berger-Söllinger
4633 Kematen am Innbach, Grübl 14

Mobil: 0664/2523750
Email: bergersoellingermanfred@gmx.at
Turn-u. Sportunion Ohlsdorf (314)
Josef Retschitzegger
4694 Ohlsdorf, Ehrendorfer Wald 2

Mobil: 0699/12657691
Email: josef.retschitzegger@gmail.com
Tel.Privat: 07612/47732
SPORTUNION Ried im Innkreis (316)
Dr. Wolfgang Puttinger
Griesgasse 8, 4910 Ried im Innkreis

Email: office@unionried.at
UNION Windischgarsten (317)
Harald Popp
4580 Windischgarsten, Pyhrnstraße 22

Email: andreas.weilguni@gmx.at
Website: www.badminton-windischgarsten.at
ASKÖ Badmintonverein Wels (319)
Stefan Wellinger


Mobil: 0664/6287107
Email: stefan.wellinger@gmail.com
Website: www.badminton-wels.at
USC-Attergau Badminton (322)
Klaus Baumann
4880 St. Georgen, Attergaustraße 99

Mobil: 0676-5009399
Email: f.aichstill@gmail.com
ASK Nettingsdorf-Badminton/Racketlon (325)
Peter Krenmayr
4625 Offenhausen, Hochstrasse 12

Mobil: +43 650 3698352
Email: kre@gmx.at
Website: www.ask-nettingsdorf-badminton.at
BC Raiffeisen Alkoven (326)
DI Ulrich Stoiber
4073 Wilhering, Langbauernweg 4

Mobil: 0650-8800676
Email: office@badminton-alkoven.at
Website: www.badminton-alkoven.at
ASKÖ Enns Badminton (327)
Michael Peter Giel
Lorcher Straße 13/3, 4470 Enns

Mobil: +43 676 4464071
Email: mipe.giel@icloud.com
Österreichische Turn- und Sportunion Kirchdorf (330)
Sandra Kranzl
4560 Kirchdorf, Weberstraße 24/12

Mobil: 0676/6095018
Email: lukasmizelli@gmail.com
Website: www.kirchdorf.sportunion.at
ATSV Steinbach / Grünburg (331)
Matthias Reischauer
4550 Kremsmünster, In der Scheiben 34

Mobil: +43 660 1339080
Email: matthias.reischauer@gmx.at
UNION Urfahr - Badminton (332)
Martin Grafinger
4040 Linz, Niedermayrweg 5A

Mobil: 0676/5427215
Email: martin@grafinger-denk.com
UBC Neuhofen (333)
Andeas Rabel
4501 Neuhofen, Teichweg 13

Mobil: 0664/1147807
Email: rabel.badminton@aon.at
Website: http://ubc-neuhofen.at/
Union St.Marienkirchen am Hausruck (334)
Christoph Glechner
Nr. 48, 4926 St. Marienkirchen/H.

Mobil: 0650/4218586
Email: christoph.glechner94@gmx.at
SK Vöest (338)
Herbert Basting
Wambacherstrasse 218, 4030 Linz

Mobil: 0680 2165490
Email: oebv@mail.badminton-skvoest.at
Website: www.badminton-skvoest.at
Sportunion Altmünster (344)
Peter Kickinger
4813 Altmünster, Eben 72

Mobil: 0664/6150270
Email: Peter.Kickinger@aon.at
Badmintonclub Windischgarsten (347)
Mathias Hayböck
4575 Roßleithen, Pichl 30

Mobil: 0664/80611126
Email: mathiashayboeck@pptv.at
Website: http://www.bc-windischgarsten.at
Sportunion Badminton Schlierbach (348)
Sonja und Klaus Hebesberger
4553 Schlierbach, Haselweg 3

Mobil: 0664/75058845
Email: sonja.hebesberger@aon.at
SPORTUNION Grieskirchen (349)
Stefan Aichbauer
Unionweg 2, 4710 Grieskirchen

Mobil: 0699 18134384
Email: aichbauer@promostyle.at

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr | Impressum
Copyright © Österreichischer Badminton Verband