badminton.at - NEWS https://www.badminton.at de badminton.at "ÖBV-Ranglisten/Turniersystem 2021" https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5828 5828 Thu, 03 December 2020 07:18:29 Mixed Team EM Qualifikation https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5827 5827 Fri, 27 November 2020 07:18:29 Covid19 - Update https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5826 5826 Wed, 25 November 2020 08:19:00 BEC Center of Excellence https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5825 5825 Mon, 23 November 2020 07:18:29 Covid19 - Update https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5824 5824 Mon, 16 November 2020 08:19:00 Jugend EM https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5823 5823 Thu, 05 November 2020 07:18:29 Coronavirus https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5822 5822 Mon, 02 November 2020 08:19:00 Jugend EM https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5821 5821 Fri, 30 October 2020 08:18:29 BWF World Tour 100 https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5820 5820 Thu, 29 October 2020 10:18:29 Coronavirus https://www.badminton.at/extended.php?id=5819 5819 Wed, 28 October 2020 11:19:00