Tirol

Landesverband Tirol

LV 5 - Tirol Präsident (500)

Iris Sondershaus
6020 Innsbruck, Rotadlerstraße 5/6

Mobil: 0680/1441835
Email: iris.sondershaus@chello.at
Tel.Privat: 0512-263526
Fax: 0512-263526
Website: www.badminton-tirol.at

LV 5 - Tirol Verbandsbüro (500)


6020 Innsbruck, Stadionstrasse 1

Mobil: 0680/1441835
Email: tbv.office@chello.at
Fax: 0512/263526
Website: www.badminton-tirol.at

Vereinsverzeichnis Tirol

Turnerschaft Sparkasse Innsbruck (501)

Brigitte Schiermayr
6020 Innsbruck, Kranewitterstrasse 2

Mobil: 0699-8879178
Tel.Privat: 0512/396228

Badmintonclub Völs (502)

Bernhard Matausch
6020 Innsbruck, Karwendelstr. 18

Mobil: 0664-6178528
Email: bernhard.matausch@oebb.at
Tel.Privat: 0512/576368

Sportverein Langkampfen (503)

Bernhard Atzl
6336 Langkampfen, Sonnweg 4

Mobil: 0699 / 10877493
Email: bernhard.atzl@badminton-langkampfen.at

Diözesansportgemeinschaft Tirol (504)

Mag. Romed Unterasinger
6020 Innsbruck, Pradlerstraße 72

Mobil: 0664-5556666
Email: romed_unterasinger@yahoo.de
Tel.Privat: 0512/364648

Turnverein Hall 1862 (505)

Florian Leber
6060 Hall, Aichheim 12

Email: florian.leber@gmx.at

Badminton Club Jenbach (506)

Andreas Pesserer
6200 Jenbach, Hubersiedlung 23

Mobil: +43 681 81948483
Email: info@badminton-jenbach.com
Website: badminton-jenbach.com

Badminton Telfs (507)

Christian Leitner
6423 Mötz, Oberfeld 38

Mobil: 0699-12572419
Email: leitnerclan@hotmail.com
Tel.Privat: 05263-20273
Website: www.badminton-telfs.at

Turnerschaft Sparkasse Schwaz (508)

Bernhard Derfeser
6200 Gallzein, Gattern 34M

Mobil: 0664-6256528
Email: bernhard.derfeser@swarovski.com

BC Kitzbühel / St. Johann (509)

Toni Vitt
6370 Kitzbühel, Ehrenbachgasse 16

Email: kontakt@badminton-kitz.at
Tel.Privat: 05356/63644

Sportunion Kufstein (510)

DI Gerhard Hafner
6330 Kufstein, Anton-Karg-Str. 1

Email: badminton@kufnet.at
Tel.Privat: 0699 12572595

Sportverein Nussdorf - Debant (512)

Eduard Blassnig
9990 Nussdorf - Debant, Hochstadlweg 17

Mobil: 0650-9468320
Email: badmintonclub@aon.at
Fax: 04852/64904*75
Website: http://members.aon.at/badmintonclub/

Badmintonclub Mils (514)

Eva Breitwieser
6068 Mils, Lindrain 4

Mobil: 0650-4977735
Email: w.breitwieser@aon.at
Tel.Privat: 05223/53380
Fax: 05223/53380

Sportverein Reutte - Badminton (516)

Thomas Frick
6600 Reutte, Südtirolerstr. 18/Top 1

Mobil: 0676-9537697
Email: info@badminton-reutte.com
Tel.Privat: 05672/67740
Tel.Gesch.: 05672/601*379
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr | Impressum
Copyright © Österreichischer Badminton Verband